Westchester County

Employment Lawyers Westchester County

The first large scale suburban area to develop in the world, Westchester County consists of six cities, nineteen towns and twenty-three villages that include Yonkers, New Rochelle, Mount Vernon, White Plains, Peekskill and Rye. Our

employment lawyers advice to clients in Westchester County

includes entering and exiting employment and partnership arrangements, offer letters and employment agreements, negotiating retention bonus agreements, compensation and equity agreements, executive restructuring in mergers and acquisitions and bankruptcy proceedings, deferred compensation agreements, change-in-control issues, top-hat plans, ERISA, restrictive covenants, severance pay and other employment issues facing executives, managers and other employees.